Correos electrónicos

Servicio

Persona

Alcaldía Miguel Angel Francés (alcaldía@tauste.es)
Secretaría Mónica Laborda (secretaría@tauste.es)
Concejal personal y servicios Patricia Mª Ejea Santos (concejaliapersonalservicios@tauste.es)
Concejal urbanismo Miguel Salas (concejaliaurbanismo@tauste.es)
Concejal cultura Elena Ansó (concejaliacultura@tauste.es)
Concejal deportes Miguel Angel Larrodé (deportes@tauste.es)
Concejal bienestar social Estrella Puerta (concejaliabienestarsocial@tauste.es)
Concejal festejos Angel Ansó (concejaliafestejos@tauste.es)
Concejal montes Jesús Sancho (concejaliamontes@tauste.es)
Registro general Teresa Carbonel (registrogeneral1@tauste.es)
Teresa Ferrer (registrogeneral2@tauste.es)
Archivo Sara Marco (archivo@tauste.es)
Sancho Abarca Lourdes Faure (sanchoabarca@tauste.es)
Santa Engracia Cristian Lorén (santaengracia@tauste.es )
Intervención Ana Zueco (intervencion@tauste.es )
Sara Leciñena (intervencion4@tauste.es)
Luisa Sancho (intervencion5@tauste.es)
Contabilidad Vivi Castillo (intervencion1@tauste.es )
Tesoreria y Facturación Lola Muñoz (intervencion3@tauste.es )
Personal Alicia Ejea (personal@tauste.es)
Contratación Paul Ineva(contratacion@tauste.es)
Recaudación Teresa Antoñanzas(recaudacion@tauste.es)
Padrón Manuela Pola(padron@tauste.es)
Montes José A. Palacios(montes1@tauste.es)
Urbanismo Esther Longás(urbanismo1@tauste.es)
Biblioteca Elena Navarro(biblioteca@tauste.es
Cultura Pilar Fresco/ Merche Sánchez(direccioncultura@tauste.es
Deporte Fernando Royo(direcciondeportes@tauste.es
Mª Carmen Tenías(deportes1@tauste.es)
Educador Social Marina(educadorasocial@tauste.es)
Servicio Social Pilar(serviciosocialbase@tauste.es)
Policia Arutro Bibián(jefepolicia@tauste.es)
policias varios(policia1@tauste)
Enrique Aragués(brigada@tauste.es)
Escuela Infantil Yolanda Sanchez(escuelainfantil@tauste.es)
Matadero (matadero@tauste.es)
Ordenanza (ordenanza@tauste.es)
Santuario (santuario@tauste.es)
Turismo (turismo@tauste.es)
Escuela música (escuelamusica@tauste.es)